Yhteystiedot

Jukurit SarvisClub ry

Kasarminkatu 6 as. 10, 50100 Mikkeli

Puh: 050-359 3408

JSC hallitus 2017-2018

Veli-Pekka ”Peku” Pulkkinen, puheenjohtaja

peku_p@hotmail.com

0440-200074

Petteri Suhonen, varapj

050-5485654

petteri.suhonen48@gmail.com

Sari Lyytikäinen, rahastonhoitaja

sari.lyytikainen@netti.fi

044-2644884

Tuija ”Tiia” Martikainen, sihteeri

martikainen.tuija@gmail.com

Klaus Jäntti

klaus.jantti@gmail.com

Tuomas Pellinen

tuomas.pellinen@gmail.com

Terhi Vesterinen

terhive@student.uef.fi

Antti-Pekka Konga

anttipekka.konga@gmail.com

Varajäsenet:

Jouni Laasonen

drunkhillracing@hotmail.com

Arto Rinkinen

arto.rinkinen@pk-kunto.fi

Satu Antikainen

satu.s.antikainen@gmail.com