Yhteystiedot

Jukurit SarvisClub ry

Ahonlaita 4 A 3, 50170 Mikkeli

Puh: 050-359 3408

JSC hallitus 2018-2019

Veli-Pekka ”Peku” Pulkkinen, puheenjohtaja

peku_p@hotmail.com

0440-200074

Petteri Suhonen, varapj

050-5485654

petteri.suhonen48@gmail.com

Satu Antikainen

satu.s.antikainen@gmail.com

Henri Piironen

henri.piironen@hotmail.com

Ville Hyyryläinen

willex84@hotmail.com

Mikael Laamanen

mikael.laamanen@hotmail.com

Varajäsenet:

Tuija ”Tiia” Martikainen, sihteeri

martikainen.tuija@gmail.com

Sirpa Haikonen

sirpa62.haikonen@luukku.com

Heikki Pylkkänen

annelijaheikki@gmail.com