Yhteystiedot

Jukurit SarvisClub ry

Ahonlaita 4 A 3, 50170 Mikkeli

Puh: 050-359 3408

JSC hallitus 2017-2018

Veli-Pekka ”Peku” Pulkkinen, puheenjohtaja

peku_p@hotmail.com

0440-200074

Petteri Suhonen, varapj

050-5485654

petteri.suhonen48@gmail.com

Tuija ”Tiia” Martikainen, sihteeri

martikainen.tuija@gmail.com

Satu Antikainen

satu.s.antikainen@gmail.com

Henri Piironen

henri.piironen@hotmail.com

Varajäsenet:

Arto Rinkinen

rinkinenarto@gmail.com

Mai Ilmanen, kirjanpito

mai.ilmanen@gmail.com