Yhteystiedot

Jukurit SarvisClub ry

Ahonlaita 4 A 3, 50170 Mikkeli

Puh: 050-359 3408

JSC hallitus 2020-2021

Veli-Pekka “Peku” Pulkkinen, puheenjohtaja

peku_p@hotmail.com

0440-200074

Terhi Vesterinen, varapj

terhiv84@gmail.com

Satu Antikainen

satu.s.antikainen@gmail.com

Mervi Vesterinen

mekuvesterinen@gmail.com

Alisa Hänninen

alisahanninen@gmail.com

Mikael Laamanen

mikael.laamanen@hotmail.com

Varajäsenet:

Tuija “Tiia” Martikainen, sihteeri

martikainen.tuija@gmail.com

Heikki Pylkkänen

annelijaheikki@gmail.com

Petteri Suhonen

petteri.suhonen48@gmail.com